You can cancel your subscription at any time. You'll still retain access to the features until the end of the period you've paid for.
To cancel, click on the 'Plus' menu and the 'Cancel'
Check the box next to the subscription you wish to cancel. If you have gifted subscriptions to your friends, you can cancel these without cancelling your own. However, if you cancel your own, all your gifts will cancel too.
Once selected, click the 'Cancel' button at the bottom.
You'll know you've been successful when you receive a confirmation email. If you don't receive this, please let us know by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org.